Committee Name: Standing Committee on Environment
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Garrett, Matthew matthew.l.garrett@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Chair None
Hill, Tim M Tim.Hill@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Savage, Melissa msavage@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Eggleston, Shannon seggleston@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Hong, Bryan bhong@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Hoilett, Samantha shoilett@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Clay, Natasha clayn@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Henry, Wade Henryw@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bearrentine, James bearrentinej@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Horne, Taylor Colin taylor.horne@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
O'Brien, Paul pobrien@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gade, Kristin kgade@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Anderson, Thor tanderson@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Terlizzi, Wendy Nicole wterlizzi@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tudor, Lorie Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Fleming, John Troy john.fleming@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Stolarski, Phil J phil.stolarski@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGowen, Scott Scott_McGowen@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Moran, Gina Gina.Moran@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chowdhury, Shaila shaila.chowdhury@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Molnar, Melinda melinda.l.molnar@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pierce, Katrina C katrina.pierce@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Peterson, Jeff S jeff.peterson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Boyce, Tom tom.boyce@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Henderson, Vanessa vanessa.henderson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pierce, Rebecca rebecca.pierce@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hann, Jane jane.hann@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hagie, Susie susie.hagie@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member None
Singer, David david.singer@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member None
Alexander, Mark W Mark.W.Alexander@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hahn, Michael C MichaelC.Hahn@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
McCleary, Robert B robert.mccleary@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rupert, Lezlie Lezlie.rupert@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Plano, Stephen Leslie stephen.plano@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirby, Marjorie marjorie.kirby@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirby, Marjorie marjorie.bixby@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member None
Duff, Eric Anthony eduff@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patel, Hiral P hpatel@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
D'Avino, Gail gdavino@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sullivan, Sue sue.sullivan@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Stitt, Scott E Scott.Stitt@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Baranzelli, John John.Baranzelli@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bowman, Sandra sbowman@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member None
Hilden, Laura lhilden@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nicholson, Tamara L tamara.nicholson@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hofer, Brad Brad.Hofer@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ehrlich, Cliff A. Cliff.Ehrlich@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Waldner, David david.waldner@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Ardoin, Noel Noel.Ardoin@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Gates, Judy Carol judy.gates@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Diaczok, Chris cdiaczok@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ram, Sonal sram@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sparklin, Donald H. dsparklin@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Turner, Colleen M. cturner@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Trepanier, Michael George michael.trepanier@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kenny, Jessica jessica.kenny@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Miller, Steven J. Steven.Miller@mhd.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zweng, Harold ZwengH@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Management and Budget Member Voting
Barondess, Margaret barondessm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sexton, Timothy timothy.sexton@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jordahl Larson, Marilyn K marilyn.jordahl@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Clarkowski, Lynn lynn.clarkowski@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thurman, Kim D. kthurman@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Unruh, Gayle gayle.unruh@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Tom tomartin@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Riley, Jean A jriley@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jurgens, Jason Alan jason.jurgens@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Cooke, Steve scooke@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Harms, Daniel dharms@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Nyhan, Kevin T knyhan@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Green, Elkins Q. elkins.green@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roxlau, Blake blake.roxlau@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hitt, Daniel P. DHitt@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Terry tcsmith@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lee, Don G dlee@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hancock, Richard William rwhancock@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Harris III, Phil Sousa pharris@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Linneman, Matt mlinneman@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
Sperry, Matthew msperry@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
Fode, Robert bfode@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Henke, Ron rhenke@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lawson, Cory colawson@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
Gaydos, Mark Stephen mgaydos@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sullivan, Dawn R. dsullivan@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sundaram, Siv ssundaram@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Weaver, Darlene darlene.weaver@state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Haupt, Susan susan.haupt@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Holthoff, Michael G michael.g.holthoff@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hassler, Tiffany S. tiffany.hassler@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lombard, Mark D Mlombard@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Holland, Emilie emilie.holland@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Healey, Peter A. peter.healey@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Robbins, Heather M RobbinsHM@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lehmkuhl, Tom tom.lehmkuhl@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hall, Tanisha Tanisha.Hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ozment, Jim C Jim.Ozment@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bechtel, Jodi Jodi.Bechtel@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ploch, Jackie Ann jackie.ploch@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Swonke, Carlos H. Carlos.Swonke@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barta Jr., James P Jim.Barta@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Weston, Brandon brandonweston@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
DiGiammarino, Craig R craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wright, Andrea andrea.wright@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Voigt, Christopher christopher.voigt@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Opperman, Antony a.opperman@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Deem, Angel angel.deem@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wamsley, James Cooper Cooper.Wamsley@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wallingford, Edward David e.wallingford@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Aymond, Angel Angel.Aymond@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Roalkvam, Carol Lee roalkvc@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
White, Megan whitem@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stone, Kenneth stonek@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hark, Ben L Ben.L.Hark@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Conley-Rinehart, Laura A Laura.A.Conley-Rinehart@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Scudder, Dan dan.scudder@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kidner, Martin martin.kidner@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hines, Nick nick.hines@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gamo, Scott scott.gamo@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Willis, David P. dwillis@paturnpike.com Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Associate Member Non-Voting